roadmovie #176 – lack of entertainment

tilos rádió | budapest, fm 90.3 | 2011/07/24 | 18:40: 20:00

letöltés / download | hallgatás / listen

a számokat libor anita válogatta / songs selected by anita libor

01. the chemical brothers: hanna’s theme
02. hercules and the love affair: my house
03. frankie knuckles: your love
04. uffie:  hong kong garden (siouxsie and the banshees cover)
05. knife: kino
06. radio panic: the winners
07. sleigh bells: infinity guitars
08. led er est: port isabel
09. electrelane: i want to be the president
10. matt and kim: daylight (outro remix)
11. florence and the love machine: rabbit heart (raise it up) (leo zero remix)
12. nicolas jaar: space is only noise if you can see
13. vive la fete: kl (karl lagerfeld)
14. mount kimbie: mayor
15. radiohead: feral
16. gill scott heron & jamie xx: ny is killing me
17. superpitcher: friday night
18. the chemical brothers: hanna’s theme (vocal version)